NHS inductees on stage

Chatham High School welcomed 19 students into our National Honor Society chapter with an induction ceremony held in the CHS auditorium the evening of June 12. Members of National Honor Society have demonstrated outstanding qualities in the areas of scholarship, service, character, and leadership. Congratulations to our newest members of this prestigious organization!

Jahnyah Armstrong
Emilee Booy
Destiny Dejesus
Cameron Elcox
Ewan Ferrier
Alaina Graziano
Sarah Harrison
Mateo Medina
Maya Narofsky
Jenna Palubeckis
Zoey Palubeckis
Alexis Reichardt
Lauren Salvesvold-Uhlar
Lily Strattman
Helen Tassinari
Katelyn Thomas
Tate Van Alstyne
Isabella Wiseman
Owen Zaik