CMS Staff Directory

Dial Middle School main # 518-392-1560, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Baccaro, NickM/S Head Custodian2032baccaron@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baldauf, KarinM/S Grade 62031baldaufk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Barone, CarolynM/S Math – Grade 72039baronec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Barth, NancyM/S Art2024barthn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Beaucage, RaelynM/S Aide2031beaucager@chatham.k12.ny.us
Blair, AnitaM/S T. Aide2019blairan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Boykin, RichardM/S Spec. Ed. Gr. 72037boykinr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brantley, JohnM/S PE & Athletic Director2036Brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burch, MarkMS/HS Perm. Daily Sub2012burchm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burns, MichaelM/S Principal2002burnsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, MarkM/S Social Studies – Grade 82049connellym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cowherd, TylerM/S Technology2021cowherdt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cuzco, NinoskaMS/HS Spanish2047cuzcon@chatham.k12.ny.us
Debye-Saxinger, MicheleM/S English – Gr. 72018debye-saxingerm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eiser, BradleyM/S Band2073eiserb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Elbert, JenniferM/S T. Aide2037elbertj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fisher, LynnM/S Phys. Ed.2042fisherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuller, TraceyM/S Math – Gr. 7/82030fullert@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuss, BarbaraM/S T. Assistant2051fussb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, ChristopherMED/MS Gr. 6 Strings2073goodwinc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hamilton, MaggieM/S Special Ed.2037hamiltonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hetterich, CeciliaM/S English – Gr. 82048hetterichc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Heussler, JordanM/S Gr. 62028heusslerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, JacquelineM/S Guidance2005hoffmanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, JudsonMED/MS Gr. 6 Band2073hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jarrard, KateMS/HS Orchestra2026jarrardk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Keller, RobertaM/S Math AIS2045kellerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kraham, BrookeM/S T. Assistant2041krahamb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Krein, KaitlynM/S School Psychologist2005kreink@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ladd, Kathelyn (Kachie)M/S Grade 62033laddk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laguesse, EricaM/S T. Assistant2040laguessee@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, KearaMS/HS Health2051lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mackowski, KristineM/S Grade 6 Co-teacher2027mackowskik@chatham.k12.ny.us
McCardle, MeghanM/S Special Education2051mccardlem@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, SamanthaM/S Vocal Music2034mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mead, TimothyM/S Cleaner2032
Mesick-Keil, PatriciaM/S T. Assistant2120mesickp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Metrando, JenniferM/S T. Assistant2030metrandoj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miano, MarieM/S Food Service Helper2069
Miller, DarleneM/S Grade 62029millerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Moore, MaryM/S Sr. Food Service Helper2082
O’Dowd, TomM/S Grade 7 Science2038odowdt@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Keefe, AimeeMED/MS Social Worker2007okeefea@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Neill, AnnM/S Reception/Attendance TA2068jacksonan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Perry, MeganM/S Science2046perrym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Powell, JenniferM/S Spanish2050powellj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Proper, GordonM/S Custodian2032
Qua, EmilyM/S Guidance Secretary2005quae@chatham.k12.ny.us
Richard, WilliamM/S Social Studies – Grade 72041richardw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Simmons, DarcyM/S Nurse2010simmonsd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, JulieM/S Teaching Assistant2027smithj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, PatriciaM/S Reading2057smithp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stead, MichaelM/S Assistant Principal2004steadm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Taylor, EdwinM/S Custodian2032
Thorsen, MargaretM/S Sp. Ed. Gr. 6-82044thorsenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaM/S Speech2018
Tuzikas, AndreaHS/MS/MED ENL1044turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Verenazi, PamelaM/S Secretary I2002verenazip@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wallace, SusanM/S T. Assistant2057wallaces@chatham.k12.ny.us
Welch, ChelseaM/S T. Aide2044welchc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Willis, ShawnM/S T. Assistant2027williss@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zwingleberg, MichaelM/S T. Aide2039zwinglebergm@chatham.k12.ny.us