Staff Directory – MED

Dial MED main # 518-392-2255, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Ashley, DerrickMED Cleaner3005
Baldwin, LeighMED Senior Food Service Helper3203
Baskiewicz, SaraMED Kindergarten3016Baskiewiczs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Belline, KristinMED Head Custodian3005belinek@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bervy, KristenMED T. Aide3031bervyk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Blair, JeanMED Food Service Helper3203
Blass, AmberMED T. Aide3022blassa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Botsford, KevinMED Language Concepts K-23024botsfordk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bradley, TrishaMED Counselor3015bradleyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brennan, KateMED OT/PT3037ot@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brownell, AbigailMED Vocal Music3046brownella@chatham.k12.ny.us
Carrizales, AlexandraMED T. Assistantcarrizalesa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Casanova, SarahMED Health Office Aide3053Casanovas@chatham.k12.ny.us
Colwell, LindaMED Physical Education3007colwelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cousin, MelonieMED Speech3062
Cowles, KimberlyMED Kindergarten3018cowlesk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Crosby, AnitaMED T. Assistant3006crosbya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Daley, ElizabethMED T. Assistant3018daleye@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker, JessicaMED AIS K-5 Math3041deckerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eckler, RhondaMED T. Aide3018ecklerr@chatham.k12.nu.us
Ewers, JanetMED Grade 23035ewersj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fabiano, Mary-NoelleMED Nurse3004fabianoma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fink, DonnaPhysical Therapy3037finkd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fleck, KalynMED Special Ed. Grade 23069fleckk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fortran, BrettMED Asst. Principal3036fortranb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gauthier, CherylMED T. Assistant3050gauthierc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, ChristopherMED/MS Strings3064goodwinc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Grill, LauraMED Grade 53050grilll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hagadone, EmmieMED T. Assistant3022hagadonee@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hanson, NatalieMED T. Assistant3010hansonn@chatham.k12.ny.us
HeadstartHeadstart3055headstart@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, JudsonMED Band3059hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogencamp, MariaMED Grade 53042hogencampm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Holmes, EmilyMED Grade 43044holmese@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoopes, MelanieMED T. Aide3022hoopesm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Horton, EricaMED T. Aide3030hortone@chatham.k12.ny.us
Howard, HeatherMED Pre-K3010howardh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jackson, LaurieMED T. Assistant3016jacksonl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jory, BrittneyMED School Psychologist3063joryb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Killea, AnitaMED Psychologist Coach3067killeaa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kral, LaurenMED Kindergarten3019krall@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lackman, SarahMED Food Service Helper3203lackmans@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lanterman, JessicaMED Grade 23021lantermanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, KimberlyMED Secretary 13001laytonk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Leggett, CoryMED T. Aide3042leggettc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Leone, StevenMED Cleaner3005
Lillie, PatriciaMED T. Assistant3024lilliep@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lineberry, StephanieMED Grade 43045lineberrys@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lossow, AnitaMED T. Assistant3030lossowa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lutz, SusanMED T. Assistant3024lutzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch, J. KateMED Grade 33023lynchk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch-Sanford, ChristieMED T. Assistant3024lynchc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, KelliMED Teaching Assistant3022madsenk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mangold, JordanDist. Speech3062mangoldj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Maraglio, SuzanneMED Gr. K, 1 & 3 Special Ed.3032Maraglios@chatham.k12.ny.us
Martino, DeborahMED T. Assistant3032martinod@chatham.k12.ny.us
Milano, RebeccaMED Grade 13026Milanor@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morgan, ReneeMED Counselor3014morganr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morse, MicaelaMED T. Assistant3045morsem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mulica, JacquelineMED Grade 33033mulicaj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, BarbaraFood Service Supervisor3200murrayb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, SaraMED Grade 53049murrays@chatham.k12.ny.us
Myers, PeggyMED Food Service3203
Nichols, SusanMED Permanent Daily Sub3001nicholss@chatham.k12.ny.us
Oligny, DebraMED ENL3020olignyd@chatham.k12.ny.us
OT/PTOT/PT3037
Paladino, MelissaMED T. Aide3017paladinom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, MelissaMED Gr. K-5 AIS Reading3028paratorem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Patton, KathleenMED Custodian3005
Phillips, ChelseaMED Library Media Specialist3006phillipsc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pottenburgh, MeghanMED T. Aide3045pottenburghm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pracher, LucyMED T. Assistant3029pracherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pravel, SabrinaMED Grade 13027pravels@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pritchett, KelliMED T. Assistant3048pritchettk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ranita, LaurieMED Kindergarten3017ranital@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reichardt, ConnieMED Grade 43038reichardtc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reno, KristenElementary Principal3001renok@chatham.k12.ny.us
Riddick, ErikaMED Grade 23030riddicke@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ristau, LindsayMED Grade K-5 AIS Reading3047ristaul@chatham.k12.ny.us
Roloson, JohnMED Phys. Ed.3008rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ronca, StephanieMED Grade 43048roncas@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rudat, CourtneyMED Grade 33031rudatc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sanders, TaraMED T. Assistant3056sanderst@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schneider, BarbaraMED T. Assistant3014schneiderb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Scott, ChristinaMED Art3051scottc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sorros, KarenMED T. Assistant3035sorrosk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stead, MichaelMED Instructional Innovation Coach3012steadm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Thorpe, KiraMED Special Ed. Gr. 43068thorpek@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaDist. Speech3061toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanAlstyne, ElaineMED Aide3009vanalstynee@chatham.k12.ny.us
Van Etten, MeganMED Senior Typist3002vanettenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanNote, KristenMED Grade 23034vannotek@chatham.k12.ny.us
Velez, PatriciaMED Enrichment3057velezp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wagner, KristyMED Grade 13029wagnerk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wenk, LisaMED T. Assistant3026wenkl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, JessicaMED T. Assistant3019williamsj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, VictoriaMED Special Education Gr. 43043vanzov@chatham.k12.ny.us
Winter, CarrieMED Language Concepts 3-53022winterc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wrigley, NikkiMED Grade 5 Special Education3040wrigleyn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zapp, MeredithMED AIS Reading Grade K-53056Zappm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zeigler, ChristineMED AIS K-5 Math3058zeiglerc@chatham.k12.ny.us