23 Students Join NHS

Chatham High School inducted 23 juniors into National Honor Society (NHS) during a special ceremony held in the school’s auditorium the evening of June 17. Membership in this prestigious organization is reserved for outstanding students who have excelled in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character.

Congratulations to Chatham’s newest members of NHS:

Giovanna Allen
Daniel Baneni
Lauren Bruck
Ryan Burleson
Anna Carroll
Maya Case
Olivia Dyer
Gabrielle Fisher
Benjamin Halpin
Brycen Haner
Meghan Hay
Tobias Jeralds
Nathaniel Loomis
Erin Madsen
Katherine Marotta
Gabrielle Morse
Fiona Phelps
Abby Prevratil
Amanda Roberts
Skylar Rowe
Elise Salvesvold-Uhlar
Tatum Shea
Abigail Taylor

National Honor Society inductees pose for group photo

Posted in District, High School, Uncategorized.