Spring, 2021 Patroon Conference All-Stars

Congratulation to the following Chatham athletes named Patroon Conference All-Stars for the spring, 2021 season:

Adryanna Jennings – 1st team
Abby Taylor – 1st team
Emily Mesick – 1st team
Hannah Taylor – 2nd team
Olive Mountain – 2nd team
J.B. Brantley – Coach of the Year
Matt Thorsen – 1st team
Cam Horton – 1st team
Tate Van Alstyne – 2nd team
Tyler Kneller – 2nd team
Alex Schwab – MVP
Boys Track: 
Konur Barlow -1st team
Tim Jeralds – 1st team
Tobias Jeralds – 1st team
Holden Spock – 2nd team
Girls Track
Calli Barlow – 1st team
Hannah Spock – 1st team
Carissa Palladino – 2nd team
Go Panthers!
Posted in Athletics, High School.