CMS Inducts 35 into NJHS

National Junior Honor Society inductees near stage

Chatham Middle School proudly initiated thirty-five students into National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) in 2019. The school held an induction ceremony honoring this year’s inductees the evening of June 10th. NJHS membership is reserved for students in grades six through eight who demonstrate a high degree of scholarship and outstanding qualities in character, service, leadership, and citizenship. Chatham enjoys an active NJHS chapter that leads a variety of community service activities both at school and in the community.

Please join us in congratulating the following students on becoming members of this prestigious organization.

Grade 6

Jennifer Albrecht

Addison Andrews

Alexis Berry

Aidan Brennan

Grace Brennan

Joselin Castellanos

Jacob Carroll

Derek Clark

Amiah Coons

Oliana DeLuca

Landen Frederick

Anna Friedman

Maxwell Friedman

Kendall Hayes

Eion Henchey

Aurora Jones

Hunter Kelly

Jackson Kemp

Thomas Kubisek III

Mason Levy

Olivia MacDonald

James Marotta

Olivia Oakes

Addison Perry

Cheyanne Perry

Jordin Radley

Brianna Reyome

Samantha Rickert

Logan Smalley

Anna Sorros

Luca Spencer

Holden Spock

Taylor Van Wie

Grade 8

Ian Freiermuth

Alyssa Mowris



Posted in District, Middle School.