CMS Students Join National Junior Honor Society

Chatham Middle School proudly initiated thirty students into National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) in 2018. The school held an induction ceremony honoring this year’s joining members the evening of June 11th.

Chatham enjoys a very active NJHS chapter that leads a variety of community service activities both at school and in the community. NJHS membership is reserved for students in grades six through eight who demonstrate a high degree of scholarship and outstanding qualities in character, service, leadership, and citizenship.

Please join us in congratulating the following students on becoming members of this prestigious organization.

CMS NJHS Inductees 2018-2019

National Honor Society Inductees on school lawn

Jahnyah Armstrong

Jameson Balich

Emilee Booy

Spencer Colodny

Iris Davis

Cameron Elcox

Owen Everett

Brandon Gearing

Alaina Graziano

Kamryn Hanson

Sarah Harrison

Dayton Harvey

Patricia Hoover

Ryley Josefsberg

Julia Metrando

Alexis Meyers

Olive Mountain

Maya Narofsky

Jenna Palubeckis

Zoey Palubeckis

Alexis Reichardt

Anthony Reyome Jr

Lauren Salvesvold-Uhlar

Lily Strattman

Helen Tassinari

Katelyn Thomas

Tate VanAlstyne

Isabella Wiseman

Nole Zaik

Owen Zaik


Posted in District, Middle School.