NHS Induction


On May 3, Chatham High School inducted 31 members into National Honor Society with a special ceremony held that evening in the school’s auditorium. These students have excelled in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Congratulations to the members of NHS for the Class of 2018:

Oliver Allen
Jessica Behn
Amanda Booy
Tyrene Campbell
Alexandra Carrizales
Jennifer Cartwright
Thomas Cozzolino
Patrick Devine
Caleb Doyle
Emily Fabiano
Angelina George
Megan Gilligan
Jensen Howard
Destiny Hull
Jasmin Kaur
Wyatt Kirschner
Eliza Klingler
Molly Knapp
Joshua Madsen
Gabriela Neven
Madison Newton
Lillian Potter
Jacquelyn Rickert
Maeve Rochester
Julia Shanahan
Liliana Simon
Samantha Sitzer
Hayden Spock
Yoshiya Suesada
Samuel Walter
Lillian Witaszek

Posted in District, High School.