CMS Staff Directory

Dial Middle School main # 518-392-1560, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Amos, IrmentrudM/S Grade 62028amosir@chatham.k12.ny.us
Avens, CherylM/S Food Service2082
Baccaro, NickM/S Head Custodian2032baccaron@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baeckmann, MarieM/S T. Assistant2121baeckmannm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baldauf, KarinM/S Grade 62031baldaufk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Barone, CarolynM/S Math – Grade 72039baronec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Blair, AnitaM/S T. Aide2044blairan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Boykin, RichardM/S Spec. Ed. Gr. 72037boykinr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brantley, JohnMS/HS PE/ Athletic Director2036Brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burns, MichaelM/S Principal2002burnsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, MarkM/S Dean of Students2001connellym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cowherd, TylerM/S Technology2021cowherdt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Debye-Saxinger, MicheleM/S English – Gr. 72040debye-saxingerm@chatham.k12.ny.us
DeJoy, MeganM/S Science2038perrym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eiser, BradleyM/S Band2073eiserb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fahey, ChristineMS Library/Enrichment2019faheyc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, BarbaraM/S Senior Food Service2082fierob@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fisher, LynnM/S Phys. Ed.2042fisherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuller, TraceyM/S Math – Gr. 7/82030fullert@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuss, BarbaraM/S T. Assistant2047fussb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, ChristopherMED/MS Gr. 6 Stringsgoodwinc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hammon, DianeM/S Guidance Secretary2005hammond@chatham.k12.ny.us
Harrigan, JudithHS/MS Art1033harriganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hetterich, CeciliaM/S English – Gr. 82048hetterichc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, JacquelineM/S Guidance2005hoffmanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, JudsonMED/MS Gr. 6 Band2073hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kahn, JasonM/S Science – Gr. 82046kahnj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Keller, RobertaM/S Math AIS2045kellerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kraham, BrookeM/S T. Assistantkrahamb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ladd, Kathelyn (Kachie)M/S Grade 62033laddk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lanphear, PatriciaM/S T. Assistant2120lanphearp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laudenschlager, JeffreyM/S LT Sub Social Studies2049laudenschlagerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, KearaMS/HS Health2051lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Luttinger, Farrell “Jake”HS/MS French/Spanish2051luttingerf@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mackowski, KristineM/S Grade 6 Co-teacher2027mackowskik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, WendyM/S T. Assistant ISSmadsenw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Matthews, JudithDist. Teacher Leader Coach2075matthewsj@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, SamanthaM/S Vocal Music2034mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mead, TimothyM/S Custodian2032
Metrando, JenniferM/S T. Assistant2022metrandoj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, CourtneyHS/MS Orchestra2026millerc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, DarleneM/S Grade 62029millerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Connell, LynneM/S T. Assistant2027o’connelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Keefe, AimeeM/S Social Worker2007okeefea@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Neill, AnnM/S Reception/Attendance TA2068jacksonan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Patton, KathleenM/S Custodian2032
Powell, JenniferM/S Spanish2050powellj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pulver, AshleyM/S T. Assistantpulvera@chatham.k12.ny.us
Richard, WilliamM/S Social Studies – Grade 72041richardw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schaffer, TaleneM/S Family & Consumer Scienceschaffert@chatham.k12.ny.us
Simmons, DarcyM/S Nurse2010simmonsd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, JessicaM/S Special Ed L/T Sub2027smithj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, PatriciaMS Reading2057smithp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Souza, KarenHS/MS Psychologist2011souzak@chatham.k12.ny.us
Taylor, EdwinM/S Custodian2032
Thorsen, MargaretM/S Sp. Ed. Gr. 6-82044thorsenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaM/S Speech2018
Turck, AndreaHS/MS/MED ENL1044turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Verenazi, PamelaM/S Secretary I2002verenazip@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wallace, SusanM/S T. Assistant2057wallaces@chatham.k12.ny.us
West, MaryM/S Spec. Ed. – Gr. 82047westma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wills, LoriM/S T. Aide2019willsl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Woodard, ElizabethSpeech Therapistwoodarde@chatham.k12.ny.us