Staff Directory – MED

Dial MED main # 518-392-2255, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Ashley, DerrickMED Cleaner3005
Baldwin, LeighMED Senior Food Service Helper3202
Barth, NancyMED Art3051barthn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baskiewicz, SaraMED Kindergarten3016Baskiewiczs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Botsford, KevinMED Language Concepts K-13024botsfordk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bradley, TrishaMED Counselor3015bradleyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brooks, RebeccaMED T. Assistant3016brooksr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brownell, AbigailMED Vocal Music3046brownella@chatham.k12.ny.us
Casanova, SarahMED Health/Main Office Aide3001Casanovas@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chiappinelli, ChristineMED Grade 3 Special Education3025chiappinellic@chatham.k12.ny.us
Colwell, LindaMED Physical Education3007colwelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cowles, KimberlyMED Kindergartencowlesk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Crosby, AnitaMED T. Assistant3022crosbya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, CarrieMED Language Concepts 1-23022engelc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ewers, JanetMED Grade 23021ewersj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fabiano, Mary-NoelleMED Nurse3004fabianoma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Farrell, MargaretMED Grade 4farrellm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Faulkner, DonaldMED Custodian3005
Fink, DonnaPhysical Therapy3037finkd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fleck, KalynMED Grade K-2 AIS3025fleckk@chatham.k12.ny.us
French, DeniseMED T. Aide3053frenchd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gauthier, CherylMED T. Assistant3050gauthierc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, ChristopherMED/MS Strings3064goodwin@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, PatriciaMED T. Assistant3044goodwinp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Grill, LauraMED Grade 53038grilll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hanson, NatalieMED T. Assistant3059hansonn@chatham.k12.ny.us
HeadstartKatie Clark3055
Hoffman, JudsonMED Band3059hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogencamp, MariaMED Grade 53042hogencampm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Holmes, EmilyMED Grade 4holmese@chatham.k12.ny.us
Horton, EricaMED T. Assistant3018hortone@chatham.k12.ny.us
Howard, HeatherMED PreK Long-term Subhowardh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jackson, LaurieMED T. Assistant3019jacksonl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kole, JefferyMED Grade 5 Long-Term Sub3050kolej@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kral, LaurenMED Kindergarten3019krall@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lackmann, SarahMED Food Service Helper3202
Layton, KimberlyMED Secretary3001laytonk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lillie, PatriciaMED T. Assistant3024lilliep@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lineberry, StephanieMED Grade 43044lineberrys@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lossow, AnitaMED T. Assistant3021lossowa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lutz, SusanMED T. Assistant3022lutzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch, J. KateMED Grade 33023lynchk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mabb, KatharineMED Reading Short-term Submabbk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, KelliMED Teaching Assistant3039madsenk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Maraglio, SuzanneMED Language Concepts 3-53039Maraglios@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mangold, JordanDist. Speechmangoldj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Martino, DeborahMED T. Assistant3039martinod@chatham.k12.ny.us
May, HannahMED Special Educationmayh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Milano, RebeccaMED Grade 13026Milanor@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morgan, ReneeMED Counselor3032morganr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morse, MicaelaMED T. Assistant3050morsem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mulica, JacquelineMED Grade 33033mulicaj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, BarbaraFood Service Supervisor3200murrayb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, SaraMED Grade 53049murrays@chatham.k12.ny.us
Myers, PeggyMED Food Service3202
Myers, SandraMED Grade 33031myerss@chatham.k12.ny.us
Nichols, SusanMED Permanent Daily Subnicholss@chatham.k12.ny.us
OT/PTOT/PT3037
Paladino, FrankMED/HS Cleaner3005
Paladino, MelissaMED T. Aide3024paladinom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, MelissaMED K-5 AIS Reading3028paratorem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Phillips, ChelseaMED Library Media Specialistphillipsc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pracher, LucyMED T. Assistant3024pracherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pravel, SabrinaMED Grade 13027pravels@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pritchett, KelliMED T. Assistant3006pritchettk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ranita, LaurieMED Kindergarten3017ranital@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reichardt, ConnieMED Grade 23034reichardtc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reno, KristenElementary Principal3001renok@chatham.k12.ny.us
Riddick, ErikaMED Kindergarten3030riddicke@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ristau, LindsayMED Grade K-5 AIS Reading3047ristaul@chatham.k12.ny.us
Robichaud, BrendaMED Grade 23035robichaudb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Roemer, PaulMED Custodian3005
Roloson, JohnMED Phys. Ed.3008rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rossi, TheresaMED Grade 43029rossit@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sacco, MaryMED T. Assistant3025saccom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sanders, TaraMED T. Assistantsanderst@chatham.k12.ny.us
Saxton, MeganMED School Psychologist3014saxtonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schneider, BarbaraMED T. Assistant3025schneiderb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sinclair, AnnaMED AIS Math Long-Term Sub3058sinclaira@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sutton, RichardMED Asst. Principal3036suttonr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sorros, KarenMED T. Assistant3035sorrosk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stead, MichaelMED Grade K-5 AIS Math3043steadm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stegmann, JoannaMED Reading Long-Term Substegmannj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tamchin, OlgaHS/MS/MED ENL3020tamchino@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaDist. Speech3010toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Torrey, MatthewMED Head Custodian3005torreym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Townsend, CourtneyMED T. Assistanttownsendc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Turck, AndreaHS/MS/MED ENL1044turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanAlstyne, ElaineMED Aide3009vanalstynee@chatham.k12.ny.us
Van Etten, MeganMED Clerk/Typistvanettenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanNote, KristenMED Kindergarten Aidevannotek@chatham.k12.ny.us
Vanzo, VictoriaMED Special Education Gr. 43041vanzov@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wagner, KristyMED Grade 13018wagnerk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wenk, LisaMED T. Assistant3026wenkl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Woodard, ElizabethSpeech Therapistwoodarde@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wrigley, NikkiMED Grade 5 Special Education3040wrigleyn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zapp, MeredithMED AIS Reading – K-53056Zappm@chatham.k12.ny.us