Staff Directory – MED

Dial MED main # 518-392-2255, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Ashley, DerrickMED Cleaner3005
Baldwin, LeighMED Senior Food Service Helper3203
Baskiewicz, SaraMED Kindergarten3016Baskiewiczs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Botsford, KevinMED Language Concepts K-23024botsfordk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bradley, TrishaMED Counselor3015bradleyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brennan, KateMED OT/PT3037
Brownell, AbigailMED Vocal Music3046brownella@chatham.k12.ny.us
Casanova, SarahMED Health Office Aide3053Casanovas@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chiappinelli, ChristineMED Grade 33031chiappinellic@chatham.k12.ny.us
Colwell, LindaMED Physical Education3007colwelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cousin, MelonieMED Speech3062
Cowles, KimberlyMED Kindergarten3018cowlesk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Crosby, AnitaMED T. Assistant3022crosbya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker, JessicaMED AIS K-5 Math3041deckerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, CarrieMED Language Concepts 3-53022engelc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ewers, JanetMED Grade 23035ewersj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fabiano, Mary-NoelleMED Nurse3004fabianoma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Farrell, MargaretMED Grade 43048farrellm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fink, DonnaPhysical Therapy3037finkd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fleck, KalynMED Special Ed. Grade K-23069fleckk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fortran, BrettMED Asst. Principal3036fortranb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gauthier, CherylMED T. Assistant3050gauthierc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, ChristopherMED/MS Strings3064goodwin@chatham.k12.ny.us
Grill, LauraMED Grade 53050grilll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hanson, NatalieMED T. Assistant3010hansonn@chatham.k12.ny.us
HeadstartHeadstart3055
Hoffman, JudsonMED Band3059hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogencamp, MariaMED Grade 53042hogencampm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Holmes, EmilyMED Grade 43044holmese@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoopes, MelanieMED T. Aide3022hoopesm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Horton, EricaMED T. Assistant3018hortone@chatham.k12.ny.us
Howard, HeatherMED PreK Long-term Sub3010howardh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Howe, KiraMED Special Ed. Gr. 53068howek@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jackson, LaurieMED T. Assistant3019jacksonl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jory, BrittneyMED School Psychologist3063joryb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Killea, AnitaMED Psychologist Coach3067killeaa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kral, LaurenMED Kindergarten3019krall@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lanterman, JessicaMED Grade 23021lantermanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, KimberlyMED Secretary3001laytonk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Leggett, CoryMED T. Aide3027leggettc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lillie, PatriciaMED T. Assistant3024lilliep@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lineberry, StephanieMED Grade 43045lineberrys@chatham.k12.ny.us
Longobardi, DevonMED Grade 23034longobardid@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lossow, AnitaMED T. Assistant3021lossowa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lutz, SusanMED T. Assistant3024lutzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch, J. KateMED Grade 33023lynchk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch-Sanford, ChristieMED T. Assistant3024lynchc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, KelliMED Teaching Assistant3022madsenk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mangold, JordanDist. Speech3062mangoldj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Maraglio, SuzanneMED Gr. 3-5 Special Ed.3032Maraglios@chatham.k12.ny.us
Martino, DeborahMED T. Assistant3032martinod@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miano, MarieMED Food Service3203
Milano, RebeccaMED Grade 13026Milanor@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morgan, ReneeMED Counselor3014morganr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morse, MicaelaMED T. Assistant3048morsem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mulica, JacquelineMED Grade 33033mulicaj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, BarbaraFood Service Supervisor3200murrayb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, SaraMED Grade 53049murrays@chatham.k12.ny.us
Myers, PeggyMED Food Service3203
Nichols, SusanMED Permanent Daily Sub3001nicholss@chatham.k12.ny.us
Oligny, DebraMED ENL3020olignyd@chatham.k12.ny.us
OT/PTOT/PT3037
Paladino, FrankMED/MS Cleaner3005
Paladino, MelissaMED T. Aide3022paladinom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, MelissaMED Gr. K-5 AIS Reading3028paratorem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Phillips, ChelseaMED Library Media Specialist3006phillipsc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pottenburgh, MeghanMED T. Aide3022pottenburghm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pracher, LucyMED T. Assistant3049pracherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pravel, SabrinaMED Grade 13027pravels@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pritchett, KelliMED T. Assistant3038pritchettk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pulsiver, RaymondMED Cleaner3005
Ranita, LaurieMED Kindergarten3017ranital@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reichardt, ConnieMED Grade 53038reichardtc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reno, KristenElementary Principal3001renok@chatham.k12.ny.us
Riddick, ErikaMED Grade 13030riddicke@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ristau, LindsayMED Grade K-5 AIS Reading3047ristaul@chatham.k12.ny.us
Roemer, PaulMED Custodian3005
Roloson, JohnMED Phys. Ed.3008rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rossman, JennaMED T. Assistant3016rossmanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sanders, TaraMED T. Assistant3069sanderst@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schneider, BarbaraMED T. Assistant3033schneiderb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Scott, ChristinaMED Art3051scottc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sinclair, AnnaMED Gr. K-5 AIS Math3058sinclaira@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, JulieMED Teaching Assistant3022smithj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sorros, KarenMED T. Assistant3035sorrosk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stead, MichaelMED Instructional Innovation Coach3012steadm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaDist. Speech3061toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Torrey, MatthewMED Head Custodian3005torreym@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanAlstyne, ElaineMED Aide3009vanalstynee@chatham.k12.ny.us
Van Etten, MeganMED Senior Typist3002vanettenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanNote, KristenMED T. Aide3030vannotek@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wagner, KristyMED Grade 13029wagnerk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wenk, LisaMED T. Assistant3026wenkl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, VictoriaMED Special Education Gr. 43043vanzov@chatham.k12.ny.us
Witthoft, MartaMED Aide3050witthoftm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wrigley, NikkiMED Grade 5 Special Education3040wrigleyn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zapp, MeredithMED AIS Reading Grade K-53056Zappm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zwingleberg, MichaelMED Teacher Aide3023zwinglebergm@chatham.k12.ny.us