Staff Directory – CHS

Dial CHS main # 518-392-4142, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Andersen, AliciaH/S Spanish1042crowda@chatham.k12.ny.us
Artist, JefferyH/S English LT Sub Teacher1025artistj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bintz, JonathanH/S Bandbintzj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Belline, KristinH/S Custodian1007
Boughton, HaroldHS/MED Cleaner1007
Brantley, JohnHS/MS PE/Athletic Dir.1048brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burnell, Ruth AnneH/S T. Assistant1013burnellr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Busa, DianeH/S Resource Room1013busad@chatham.k12.ny.us
Caldwell, ShawnH/S Technology/PLTW1015caldwells@chatham.k12.ny.us
Carroll, AmandaH/S Guidance1082carrolla@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cassidy, LorettaH/S Guid. Sr. Typist1080cassidyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chittenden, JillH/S Math1029chittendenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Conley, ElizabethH/S Spanish1041conleye@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, MeghanH/S English1027connellyme@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cook, PeterH/S Social Studies1020cookp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Curtis, KatharineH/S Math1031curtisk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker. JessicaH/S Math1012deckerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Depew, MaureenH/S  T. Aide1005depewm@chatham.k12.ny.us
DiIorio, JennferH/S Math1030diiorioj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Diskin, WendyH/S Resource Room1014diskinw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Dodge, ColleenHS Secretary I1003dodgec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Donovan, ChelseaH/S English1028donovanc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eager, DonnaHS/MS Librarian1008eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Elbert, DawnH/S T. Assistant1014elbertd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, LisaH/S T. Aide1105engell@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, HollyH/S T. Assistant1017fieroh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fischer, SandraH/S Science1038fischers@chatham.k12.ny.us
Flanagan, JamesH/S Math/Computer1010flanaganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Forrest, JustinH/S Science1035forrestj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Foster, LaurieH/S PE1049fosterl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gilligan, KarenH/S T. Assistant1023gilligank@chatham.k12.ny.us
Griggs, MichaelH/S Social Studies1036griggsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Harrigan, JudithHS/MS Art1033harriganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hotaling, JoanCHS Food Service Helper1060
Justiniano, AntonioH/S Custodian1007
Keegan, AshleyH/S Social Studies1019keegana@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kelly, TracyH/S Social Worker1083kellyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kneller, BrookeH/S Science1037knellerb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kullman, MichaelH/S Special Ed.1017kullmanm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laguesse, DawnH/S T. Assistant1008laguessed@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, DebiH/S Sr. Typist1004laytond@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, JamesH/S Guidance1081lombardij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, KearaHS/MS Health1029lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Loomis, MichaelH/S Business Teacher1032loomism@chatham.k12.ny.us
Luttinger, Farrell “Jake”HS/MS French/Spanish1024luttingerf@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, SamanthaH/S Chorus1058mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mickle, MicheleH/S T. Assistant1103micklem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, CourtneyHS/MS Orchestra1063millerc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Moore, MaryH/S Sr. Food Service Helper1060
Paladino, FrankHS/MED Cleaner1007
Papandrea, EricHS Assistant Principal1004papandreae@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pearson, MarkH/S Social Studies1026pearsonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Persons, ValerieH/S Nurse1006personsv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Poland, OwenH/S Soc. Studies1022polando@chatham.k12.ny.us
Russell, TonyaH/S English1021russellt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Samplaski, JessicaH/S English/Readingsamplaskij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Silverman, StephenH/S Science1040silvermans@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sitzer, RichardH/S T. Aidesitzerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sloman, MichaelH/S Enlishslomanm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Songayllo, PatriciaH/S Science1039songayllop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Souza, KarenHS/MS Psychologist1057souzak@chatham.k12.ny.us
Steltz, ScottH/S Phys. Ed.1048steltzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stickles, RodneyH/S Special Education1018sticklesr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Thorsen, JohnHS Principal1003thorsenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tomaso, PatriceH/S Art1034tomasop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaDist. Speech3010toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Turck, AndreaHS/MS/MED ENL1044turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wheeler, DavidH/S Head Custodian1007wheelerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, CarolH/S T. Aide1053williamsca@chatham.k12.ny.us
Witaszek, DanielleH/S T. Assistant1017Witaszekd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wolfe, TanyaH/S Food Service1060
Woodard, ElizabethSpeech Therapistwoodarde@chatham.k12.ny.us