Staff Directory – CHS

Dial CHS main # 518-392-4142, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Andersen, AliciaH/S Spanish1042crowda@chatham.k12.ny.us
Antalek, JeannetteH/S Special Education1014antalekj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Artist, JefferyH/S English1025artistj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Belline, KristinH/S Custodian1007
Bintz, JonathanH/S Band1046bintzj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Boughton, HaroldHS/MED Cleaner1007
Brantley, JohnHS/MS PE/Athletic Dir.1045brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burnell, Ruth AnneH/S T. Assistant1014burnellr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Busa, DianeH/S Resource Room1013busad@chatham.k12.ny.us
Caldwell, ShawnH/S Technology/PLTW1015caldwells@chatham.k12.ny.us
Carroll, AmandaH/S Guidance1082carrolla@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cassidy, LorettaH/S Guid. Sr. Typist1080cassidyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chittenden, JillH/S Math1029chittendenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Conley, ElizabethH/S Spanish1041conleye@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, MeghanH/S English1027connellyme@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cook, PeterH/S Social Studies1020cookp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Curtis, KatharineH/S Math1031curtisk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker, ElizabethH/S English L-T Subdeckere@chatham.k12.ny.us
DePew, MaureenH/S  T. Aide1005depewm@chatham.k12.ny.us
DiIorio, JenniferH/S Math1030diiorioj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Dodge, ColleenHS Secretary I1003dodgec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eager, DonnaHS/MS Librarian1008eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ellis, PennyH/S T. Assistant1014ellisp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, LisaH/S T. Aide1053engell@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fahey, ChristineH/S Art1033faheyc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, HollyH/S T. Assistant1017fieroh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fischer, SandraH/S Science1038fischers@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fitchette, TroyHS/MS Perm. Daily Subfitchettet@chatham.k12.ny.us
Flanagan, JamesH/S Math/Computer1010flanaganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Forrest, JustinH/S Science1035forrestj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Foster, LaurieH/S PE1049fosterl@chatham.k12.ny.us
French, DeniseH/S Test Lab Aide1053frenchd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gilligan, KarenH/S T. Assistant1023gilligank@chatham.k12.ny.us
Griggs, MichaelH/S Social Studies1036griggsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Haner, MichelleH/S Food Service Helper1060
Hotaling, JoanH/S Food Service Helper1060
Jarrard, KateMS/HS Orchestra1063jarrardk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Justiniano, AntonioH/S Custodian1007
Keegan, AshleyH/S Social Studies1019keegana@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kelly, TracyH/S Social Worker1083kellyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kneller, BrookeH/S Science1037knellerb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kullman, MichaelH/S Special Ed.1017kullmanm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, DebiH/S Sr. Typist1004laytond@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, JamesH/S Guidance1081lombardij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, KearaHS/MS Health1029lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Loomis, MichaelH/S Business Teacher1016loomism@chatham.k12.ny.us
Martin, KerriH/S Math1012martink@chatham.k12.ny.us
McManus, MichaelHS/MS Spanish/French1024mcmanusm@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, SamanthaH/S Chorus1058mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mickle, MicheleH/S T. Assistant1103micklem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Montgomery, LaurenH/S English1021montgomery@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murphy, ChelseaH/S English1028donovanc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Papandrea, EricHS Assistant Principal1004papandreae@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pearson, MarkH/S Social Studies1026pearsonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Persons, ValerieH/S Nurse1006personsv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Poland, OwenH/S Soc. Studies1022polando@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rossi, TheresaH/S Special Ed.1067rossit@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sacco, MaryH/S T. Assistant1067saccom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Samplaski, JessicaH/S English/Reading1023samplaskij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Silverman, StephenH/S Science1040silvermans@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sitzer, RichardH/S T. Aide1066sitzerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Songayllo, PatriciaH/S Science1039songayllop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Souza, KarenHS/MS Psychologist1057souzak@chatham.k12.ny.us
Steltz, ScottH/S Phys. Ed.1048steltzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stickles, RodneyH/S Special Education1018sticklesr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Thorsen, JohnHS Principal1003thorsenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tomaso, PatriceH/S Art1034tomasop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaDist. Speech3061toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Turck, AndreaHS/MS/MED ENL1044turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wheeler, DavidH/S Head Custodian1007wheelerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, CarolH/S Library T. Assistant1008williamsca@chatham.k12.ny.us
Witaszek, DanielleH/S T. Assistant1017Witaszekd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wolfe, TanyaH/S Food Service1060