Chatham Central School District

John Thorsen, Principal

DIRECTORY

Name Position Ext. Email
Artist, Jeffery H/S English LT Sub Teacher 1027 artistj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ashley, Derrick H/S Cleaner 1203  
Bemiss, Betty H/S Food Service 1061  
Bordell, Terry H/S Asst. Principal 1004 bordellt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brantley, John H/S PE & Health - MS PE 1048 brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Busa, Diane H/S Resource Room 1013 busad@chatham.k12.ny.us
Caldwell, Shawn H/S Technology/PLTW 1015 caldwells@chatham.k12.ny.us
Carroll, Amanda H/S Guidance 1082 carrolla@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cassidy, Loretta H/S Guid. Sr. Typist 1080 cassidyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chittenden, Jill H/S Math 1029 chittendenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Conley, Elizabeth H/S Spanish   conleye@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, Meghan H/S English 1024 connellyme@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cook, Peter H/S Social Studies 1020 cookp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Craft, Joanne H/S T. Aide 1105 craftj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Crowd-Andersen, Alicia H/S Spanish 1041 crowda@chatham.k12.ny.us
Curatello, Rose H/S Cleaner 1007  
Curtis, Katharine H/S Math 1031 curtisk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker. Jessica H/S Math 1009 deckerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker, Mel H/S Cleaner    
Depew, Maureen H/S  T. Aide 1005 depewm@chatham.k12.ny.us
DiIorio, Jennfer H/S Math 1030 diiorioj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Diskin, Wendy H/S Resource Room 1014 diskinw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Dodge, Colleen HS Secretary I 1003 dodgec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eager, Donna HS/MS Librarian 1008 eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Elbert, Dawn H/S T. Assistant 1014 elbertd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, Holly H/S T. Assistant 2114 fieroh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fischer, Sandra H/S Science 1038 fischers@chatham.k12.ny.us
Flanagan, James H/S Math/Computer 1010 flanaganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Forrest, Justin H/S Science 1035 forrestj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Foster, Laurie H/S PE 1049 fosterl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gansowski, Erin HS/MS French 2051 gansowskie@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gerace, Ashley H/S Science 1036 geracea@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gilligan, Karen H/S T. Assistant 3017 gilligank@chatham.k12.ny.us
Giordano, Mark H/S Band 1046 giordanom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Haertel, James H/S Band   haertelj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Harrigan, Judith HS/MS Art 1033 harriganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hayes, Maria HS/MS Family & Consumer Sci. 1016 hayesm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Keegan, Ashley H/S Social Studies 1019 keegana@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kelly, Tracy H/S Social Worker 1083 kellyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kullman, Michael H/S Special Ed. 1017 kullmanm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laguesse, Dawn H/S T. Assistant 1018 laguessed@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, Debi H/S Sr. Typist 1004 laytond@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, James H/S Guidance 1081 lombardij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, Keara HS/MS Health 1016 lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Loomis, Michael H/S Business Teacher 1032 loomism@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, Samantha H/S Chorus 1058 mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mickle, Michele H/S T. Assistant 1103 micklem@chatham.k12.ny.us
O'Connell, Lynne H/S T. Assistant 1104 o'connelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ozols, Michael H/S Social Studies 1019 ozolsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pearson, Mark H/S Social Studies 1026 pearsonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Persons, Valerie H/S Nurse 1006 personsv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Poland, Owen H/S Soc. Studies 1022 polando@chatham.k12.ny.us
Roosevelt, Barbara H/S English 1025 rooseveltb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Saso, Kathleen English as a Second Language 1044 sasok@chatham.k12.ny.us
Silliman, Terry H/S Food Service 1060  
Silverman, Stephen H/S Science 1040 silvermans@chatham.k12.ny.us
Slocum, Ellen HS Math L/T Sub   slocume@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, Patricia HS/MS Reading 2057 smithp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Songayllo, Patricia H/S Science 1039 songayllop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Steltz, Scott H/S Phys. Ed. / AD 1045 steltzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stickles, Rodney H/S Special Education 1018 sticklesr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sullivan, Jodi H/S English 1023 sullivanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Thorsen, John HS Principal 1003 thorsenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tomaso, Patrice H/S Art 1034 tomasop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, Lisa Dist. Speech 3010 toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Vachiraprapun, Paul H/S Science 1037 vachiraprapunp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Venezia, Jill H/S Math L/T Sub   veneziaj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Waggoner, Jean H/S Strings 1063 waggonerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Waterhouse, Jessa H/S Spanish 1042 waterhousej@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wells, Chelsea H/S English 1028 donovanc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wheeler, David H/S Head Custodian 1007 wheelerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, Carol H/S T. Aide 1053 williamsca@chatham.k12.ny.us
Witaszek, Danielle H/S T. Assistant 3016 Witaszekd@chatham.k12.ny.us

INSIDE CHATHAM HS

QUICK LINKS