Staff Directory

Dial 518-392-2400, follow prompts to select building, then dial ext.

NamePositionExt.Email
Amos, IrmentrudM/S Grade 62028amosir@chatham.k12.ny.us
Andersen, AliciaH/S Spanish1042crowda@chatham.k12.ny.us
Artist, JefferyH/S English1025artistj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ashley, DerrickMED Cleaner3005
Avens, CherylM/S Food Service2082
Baccaro, NickM/S Head Custodian2032baccaron@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baeckmann, MarieM/S T. Assistant2037baeckmannm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baldauf, KarinM/S Grade 62031baldaufk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baldwin, LeighMED Senior Food Service Helper3201
Barone, CarolynM/S Math – Grade 72039baronec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Barth, NancyMED Art3051barthn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baskiewicz, SaraMED Kindergarten3016Baskiewiczs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Belline, KristinH/S Custodian1007
Berlt-Williams, DianeBus Dispatcher4060berltd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bintz, JonathanH/S Band1046bintzj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Blair, AnitaM/S T. Aide2044blairan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Botsford, KevinMED Language Concepts K-13024botsfordk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Boughton, HaroldHS Cleaner1007
Boykin, RichardCMS Special Education2037boykinr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bradley, TrishaMED Counselor3015bradleyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brantley, JohnHS PE&Health/MS PE/Athletic Director1045brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brooks, RebeccaMED T. Assistant3016brooksr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brownell, AbigailMED Vocal Music3046brownella@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burnell, Ruth AnneH/S T. Assistant1014burnellr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burns, MichaelM/S Principal2002burnsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burrows, MichaelMaint. Worker4034burrowsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Busa, DianeH/S Resource Room1013busad@chatham.k12.ny.us
Caldwell, ShawnH/S Technology/PLTW1015caldwells@chatham.k12.ny.us
Carroll, AmandaH/S Guidance1082carrolla@chatham.k12.ny.us
Casanova, SarahMED Aide3053casanovas@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cassidy, LorettaH/S Guid. Sr. Typist1080cassidyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Charbonneau, AdamDistrict Communications4045charbonneaua@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chiappinelli, ChristineMED Grade 3 Special Education3025Chiappinellic@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chittenden, JillH/S Math1029chittendenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Christensen, LucasAdministrator for Educational Services4053christensenl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chudy, MichaelBusiness Administrator4030chudym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Colwell, LindaMED Physical Education3007colwelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Conley, ElizabethH/S Spanish1041conleye@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, MarkM/S Dean of Students2001connellym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, MeghanH/S English1027connellyme@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cook, PeterH/S Social Studies1020cookp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cooley, WilliamBus Mechanic4063
Cowherd, TylerM/S Technology2021cowherdt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cowles, KimberlyMED Kindergarten3018cowlesk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Crosby, AnitaMED T. Assistant3022crosbya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Curtis, KatharineH/S Math1031curtisk@chatham.k12.ny.us
DeAngelo, SalvatoreSuperintendent4003deangelos@chatham.k12.ny.us
Debye-Saxinger, MicheleM/S English – Gr. 72040debye-saxingerm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker, JessicaH/S Math1012deckerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
DeJoy, MeganM/S Science2038perrym@chatham.k12.ny.us
DeLisle, JuliePublic Library Director  392-6512delislej@chatham.k12.ny.us
Depew, MaureenH/S  T. Aide Attendance1005depewm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Diaz, RichQuestar III Internal Claims Auditor4010
DiIorio, JennferH/S Math1030diiorioj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Diskin, WendyH/S Resource Room1014diskinw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Dodge, ColleenH/S Secretary1003dodgec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eager, DonnaHS/MS Librarian1008eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eiser, BradleyM/S Band2073eiserb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Elbert, DawnH/S T. Assistant1014elbertd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, CarrieMED Language Concepts Gr. 1-23022engelc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, LisaH/S T. Aide1053engell@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, WalterBus Mechanic4062
Ewers, JanetMED Grade 23021ewersj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fabiano, Mary-NoelleMED Nurse3004fabianoma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fahey, ChristineMS Library/Enrichment2019faheyc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Farrell, MargaretMED Grade 43048farrellm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Faulkner, DonaldMED Custodian3005
Felton, GilesNetwork Syst. Engineer4041feltong@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, BarbaraM/S Senior Food Service2082fierob@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, HollyH/S T. Assistant1017fieroh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fink, DonnaPhysical Therapy3037finkd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fischer, SandraH/S Science1038fischers@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fisher, LynnM/S Phys. Ed.2042fisherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Flanagan, AnnAdmin. Assistant – Supt Office4002flanagana@chatham.k12.ny.us
Flanagan, JamesH/S Math/Computer1010flanaganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fleck, KalynMED AIS Gr. K-23032fleckk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Forrest, JustinH/S Science1035forrestj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Foster, LaurieH/S Phys. Ed.1049fosterl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Freiermuth, TrishaNetwork Systems Engineer4044freiermutht@chatham.k12.ny.us
French, DeniseMED T. Aide3053frenchd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuller, TraceyM/S Math – Gr. 7/82030fullert@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuss, BarbaraM/S T. Assistant2052fussb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gauthier, CherylMED T. Assistant3050gauthierc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gilligan, KarenH/S T. Assistant1023gilligank@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, ChristopherMED/MS Strings3064goodwinc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, PatriciaMED T. Assistant3044goodwinp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Griggs, MichaelH/S Social Studies1036griggsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Grill, LauraMED Grade 53050grilll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Haley, MicheleSecretary I – Enrollment/ 5044051haleym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hammon, DianeCMS Guidance Secretary2005hammond@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hanson, NatalieMED T. Assistant (P-K)3010hansonn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Harrigan, JudithHS/MS Art1033harriganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Headstart – Katie ClarkHeadstart3055headstart@chatham.k12.ny.us
Helmrath, PeterMaint. Worker4030helmrathp@chatham.k12.ny.us
HelpdeskHelpdesk4040helpdesk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hetterich, CeciliaM/S English – Gr. 82048hetterichc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, JacquelineM/S Guidance2005hoffmanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, JudsonMED/MS Band3059hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogencamp, MariaMED Grade 53042hogencampm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Holmes, EmilyMED Grade 43043holmese@chatham.k12.ny.us
Horton, EricaMED T. Assistant3018hortone@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hotaling, JoanCHS Food Service Helper1060
Howard, HeatherMED PreK Long-term Sub3010howardh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Howard, TeriSr. Typist – Payroll4005howardt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hughes, TeresaHead Bus Driver/Trainer4064hughest@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jackson, LaurieMED T. Assistant3019jacksonl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Juliano, PatriciaTreasurer4006julianop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Justiniano, AntonioH/S Custodian1007
Kahn, JasonM/S Science – Gr. 82046kahnj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Keegan, AshleyH/S Social Studies1019keegana@chatham.k12.ny.us
Keller, RobertaM/S Math AIS2045kellerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kelly, AlmaCentral Copy/Central Receiving4046kellya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kelly, TracyH/S Social Worker1083kellyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
King, BethSecretary – Special Ed. Office4052kinge@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kneller, BrookeH/S Science1037knellerb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kraham, BrookeM/S T. Assistant2029krahamb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kral, LaurenMED Kindergarten3019krall@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kullman, MichaelH/S Special Ed.1017kullmanm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lackmann, SarahMED Food Service Helper3202
Ladd, Kathelyn (Kachie)M/S Grade 62033laddk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laguesse, DawnH/S T. Assistant1008laguessed@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lanphear, PatriciaM/S T. Assistant2120lanphearp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lashway, DennisMaint. Mechanic4030lashwayd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laudenschlager, JeffreyM/S LT Sub Social Studies2049laudenschlagerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, DebiHS/Athletics Secretary1004laytond@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, KimberlyMED Secretary3001laytonk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lillie, PatriciaMED T. Assistant3024lilliep@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lineberry, StephanieMED Grade 43044lineberrys@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, JamesH/S Guidance1081lombardij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, KearaMS/HS Health2051lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Loomis, MichaelH/S Business Teacher1016loomism@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lossow, AnitaMED T. Assistant3021lossowa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Luttinger, Farrell “Jake”HS/MS French/Spanish2051luttingerf@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lutz, SusanMED T. Assistant3024lutzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch, J. KateMED Grade 33023lynchk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mabb, KatharineMED Reading Short-term Submabbk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mackowski, KristineM/S Grade 6 Co-teacher2027mackowskik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, KelliMED T. Assistant3022madsenk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, WendyM/S T. Assistant ISS2012madsenw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mangold, JordanDistrict Speech3062mangoldj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Maraglio, SuzanneMED Language Concepts 3-53039Maraglios@chatham.k12.ny.us
Martino, DeborahMED T. Assistant3039martinod@chatham.k12.ny.us
Matthews, JudithDist. Teacher Leader Coach2075matthewsj@chatham.k12.ny.us
May, HannahMED Special Education3060mayh@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, SamanthaHS/MS Vocal Music2034mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mead, TimothyM/S Custodian2032
Metrando, JenniferM/S T. Assistant2030metrandoj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miano, MarieMED Food Service3201
Mickle, MicheleH/S T. Assistant1103micklem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Milano, RebeccaMED Grade 13026Milanor@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, CourtneyHS/MS Orchestra1063millerc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, DarleneM/S Grade 62029millerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Moore, MaryHS Sr. Food Service Helper1060
Morgan, ReneeMED Counselor3014morganr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morse, MicaelaMED T. Assistant Grade 43048morsem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mulica, JacquelineMED Grade 33033mulicaj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murphy, ChelseaH/S English1028murphyc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, BarbaraFood Service Supervisor3200murrayb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, SaraMED Grade 53049murrays@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, VenetiaBusiness/Buildings & Grounds Sec.4030murrayv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Myers, PeggyMED Food Service3202
Myers, SandraMED Grade 33031myerss@chatham.k12.ny.us
Nichols, SusanMED Perm Daily SUB3001nicholss@chatham.k12.ny.us
Nieto, StevenDirector of Facilities4031nietos@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Connell, LynneM/S T. Assistant2027o’connelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Keefe, AimeeM/S Social Worker2007okeefea@chatham.k12.ny.us
Oleynek, SteveSupv.of Transp.4061oleynekst@chatham.k12.ny.us
O’Neill, AnnM/S Reception/Attendance Aide2068jacksonan@chatham.k12.ny.us
OT/PTOT/PT3037
Paladino, FrankMED/HS Cleaner3005
Paladino, MelissaMED T. Aide3039paladinom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Papandrea, EricHS Assistant Principal1004papandreae@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, MelissaMED Reading3028paratorem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, PatrickQuestar III Health & Safety4032patrick.paratore@questar.org
Patton, KathleenM/S Custodian2032
Pearson, MarkH/S Social Studies1026pearsonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Perry, AaronQuestar III IT Support4043perrya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Persons, ValerieH/S Nurse1006personsv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Phillips, ChelseaMED Library Media Specialist3006phillipsc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Phillips, LaurenAccount Clerk/Tax Coll./Benefits4008phillipsl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Phillips, StevenMaintenance Worker4030
Poland, OwenH/S Soc. Studies1022polando@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pottenburgh, DeborahSr. Typist-Supt.Office/District Clerk4003pottenburghd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Powell, JenniferM/S Spanish2050powellj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pracher, LucyMED T. Assistant3049pracherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pravel, SabrinaMED Grade 13027pravels@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pritchett, KelliMED T. Assistant3006pritchettk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pulver, AshleyM/S T. Assistant2047pulvera@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rafferty, RobertBus Mechanic4062
Ranita, LaurieMED Kindergarten3017ranital@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reichardt, ConnieMED Grade 23034reichardtc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reno, KristenMED Elementary Principal3001renok@chatham.k12.ny.us
Richard, WilliamM/S Social Studies Grade 72041richardw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Riddick, ErikaMED Grade 13030riddicke@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ristau, LindsayMED Grade K-5 AIS Reading3047ristaul@chatham.k12.ny.us
Robichaud, BrendaMED Grade 23035robichaudb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Roemer, PaulMED Custodian3005
Roloson, JohnMED Phys. Ed.3008rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rossi, TheresaMED Grade 43045rossit@chatham.k12.ny.us
Russell, TonyaH/S English1021russellt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sacco, MaryMED T. Assistant3045saccom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Samplaski, JessicaH/S English/Reading1023samplaskij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sanders, TaraMED T. Assistant3017sanderst@chatham.k12.ny.us
Saxton, MeganMED School Psychologist3063saxtonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schaffer, TaleneM/S Family & Consumer Science2043schaffert@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schneider, BarbaraMED T. Assistant3033schneiderb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schrom, HollyAccount Clerk4009schromh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Silverman, StephenH/S Science1040silvermans@chatham.k12.ny.us
Simmons, DarcyM/S Nurse2010simmonsd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Simon, BrianDir. Special Ed.4052simonb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sinclair, AnnaMED AIS Math Long-Term Sub3058sinclaira@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sitzer, RichardH/S T. Aide1066sitzerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sloman, MichaelH/S English1028slomanm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, PatriciaHS/MS Reading2057smithp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Songayllo, PatriciaH/S Science1039songayllop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sorros, KarenMED T. Assistant3035sorrosk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Southard, KarenNetwork Support Aide4042southardka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Souza, KarenHS/MS Psychologist2011souzak@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stead, MichaelMED AIS Math Gr. K-53041steadm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stegmann, JoannaMED Reading L/T Sub3047stegmannj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Steltz, ScottH/S Phys. Ed.1048steltzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stickles, RodneyHS Special Education1018sticklesr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sutton, RichardMED Assistant Principal3036suttonr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tamchin, OlgaHS/MS/MED ENL3020tamchino@chatham.k12.ny.us
Taylor, EdwinM/S Custodian2032
Thorsen, JohnHigh School Principal1003thorsenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Thorsen, MargaretM/S Special Ed. Gr. 72044thorsenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tomaso, PatriceH/S Art1034tomasop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, LisaDistrict Speech3061toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Torrey, MatthewMED Head Custodian3005torreym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Turck, AndreaHS/MS/MED ENL1044turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tyski, LesterMaint. Worker4030tyskil@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanAlstyne, ElaineMED T. Aide3009vanalstynee@chatham.k12.ny.us
Van Etten, MeganMED Clerk/Typist3002vanettenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanNess, JeremyDistrict Courier4030vannessj@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanNote, KristenMED Kindergarten Aide3018vannotek@chatham.k12.ny.us
Verenazi, PamelaM/S Secretary I2002verenazip@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wagner, KristyMED Grade 13029wagnerk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wallace, SusanM/S T. Assistant2057wallaces@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wenk, LisaMED T. Assistant3026wenkl@chatham.k12.ny.us
West, MaryM/S Special Ed. Gr. 82047westma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wheeler, DavidH/S Head Custodian1007wheelerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, CarolH/S T. Aide1053williamsca@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, VictoriaMED Grade 4 Special Education3038williamsv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wills, LoriM/S T. Aide2019willsl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Witaszek, DanielleH/S T. Assistant1017Witaszekd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wolfe, TanyaH/S Food Service1060
Woodard, ElizabethSpeech Therapistwoodarde@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wrigley, NicoleMED Grade 5 Special Education3040wrigleyn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zapp, MeredithMED AIS Reading – K-53056Zappm@chatham.k12.ny.us