Chatham Central School District Lik to Staff Resources area

Dr. Cheryl Nuciforo, Superintendent

CHATHAM DIRECTORY

Dial 392-2400, follow prompts to select building, then dial ext.
Name Position Ext. Email
Alliger, Jessica MED Pre-kindergarten 3059 alligerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Amos, Irmentrud M/S Grade 6 2028 amosir@chatham.k12.ny.us
Andersen, Alicia H/S Spanish 1042 crowda@chatham.k12.ny.us
Artist, Jeffery H/S English 1025 artistj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ashley, Derrick MED Cleaner 3005  
Avens, Cheryl M/S Food Service 2082  
Baccaro, Nick M/S Head Custodian 2032 baccaron@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baeckmann, Marie M/S T. Assistant 2110 baeckmannm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baldauf, Karin M/S Grade 6 2031 baldaufk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baldwin, Leigh MED Senior Food Service Helper 3202  
Barone, Carolyn M/S Math - Grade 7 2039 baronec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Barth, Nancy MED Art 3051 barthn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baskiewicz, Sara MED Kindergarten 3016 Baskiewiczs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Belline, Kristin H/S Cleaner 1007  
Berlt-Williams, Diane Bus Dispatcher 4060 berltd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Blair, Anita M/S T. Aide 2044 blairan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Botsford, Kevin MED Language Concepts K-2 3024 botsfordk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Boughton, Harold HS Cleaner 1007  
Boykin, Richard CMS Special Education 2037 boykinr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bradley, Trisha MED Counselor 3015 bradleyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brantley, John HS PE&Health/MS PE/Athletic Director 1045 brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brooks, Rebecca MED T. Assistant 3016 brooksr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brownell, Abigail MED Vocal Music 3046 brownella@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burnell, Ruth Anne H/S T. Assistant 1013 burnellr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burns, Michael MED Assistant Principal 3036 burnsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burrows, Michael Maint. Worker 4034 burrowsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Busa, Diane H/S Resource Room 1013 busad@chatham.k12.ny.us
Caldwell, Shawn H/S Technology/PLTW 1015 caldwells@chatham.k12.ny.us
Carroll, Amanda H/S Guidance 1082 carrolla@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cassidy, Loretta H/S Guid. Sr. Typist 1080 cassidyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Charbonneau, Adam District Communications 4045 charbonneaua@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chiappinelli, Christine MED Grade K-2 AST 3025 Chiappinellic@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chittenden, Jill H/S Math 1029 chittendenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Christensen, Lucas Instructional Support Services 4053 christensenl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chudy, Michael Business Administrator 4030 chudym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Colwell, Linda MED Physical Education 3007 colwelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Conley, Elizabeth H/S Spanish 1041 conleye@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, Mark M/S Dean of Students 2001 connellym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, Meghan H/S English 1027 connellyme@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cook, Peter H/S Social Studies 1020 cookp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cooley, William Bus Mechanic 4063  
Cowherd, Tyler M/S Technology 2021 cowherdt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Crosby, Anita MED T. Assistant 3022 crosbya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Curtis, Katharine H/S Math 1031 curtisk@chatham.k12.ny.us
D'Amico, Christina MED Speech Therapist 3010 damicoc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Debye-Saxinger, Michele M/S English – Gr. 7 2040 debye-saxingerm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Decker, Jessica H/S Math 1012 deckerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
DeJoy, Megan M/S Science 2038 perrym@chatham.k12.ny.us
DeLisle, Julie Public Library Director 392-6512   delislej@chatham.k12.ny.us
Depew, Maureen H/S  T. Aide Attendance 1005 depewm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Diaz, Rich Questar III Internal Claims Auditor 4010  
Dilis, Maria MED Permanent Daily Sub   dilism@chatham.k12.ny.us
DiIorio, Jennfer H/S Math 1030 diiorioj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Diskin, Wendy H/S Resource Room 1014 diskinw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Dodge, Colleen H/S Secretary 1003 dodgec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Donovan, Chelsea H/S English 1028 donovanc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Doyle, Nancy M/S ISS T. Assistant 2012 doylen@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eager, Donna HS/MS Librarian 1008 eagerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eiser, Bradley M/S Band 2073 eiserb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Elbert, Dawn H/S T. Assistant 1014 elbertd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, Carrie MED Language Concepts Gr. 1-3 3022 engelc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, Lisa H/S T. Aide 1105 engell@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, Walter Bus Mechanic 4062  
Ewers, Janet MED Grade 2 3021 ewersj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fabiano, Mary-Noelle MED Nurse 3004 fabianoma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fahey, Christine MS Library/Enrichment 2019 faheyc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Farrell, Margaret MED Permanent Daily Sub   farrellm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Faulkner, Donald MED Custodian 3005  
Feller, Heather MED Grade 4 3048 fellerh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Felton, Giles Network Syst. Engineer 4041 feltong@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, Barbara M/S Senior Food Service 2082 fierob@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, Holly H/S T. Assistant 1017 fieroh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fink, Donna Physical Therapy 3037 finkd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fischer, Sandra H/S Science 1038 fischers@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fisher, Lynn M/S Phys. Ed. 2042 fisherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Flanagan, Ann Admin. Assistant - Supt Office 4002 flanagana@chatham.k12.ny.us
Flanagan, James H/S Math/Computer 1010 flanaganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fleck, Kalyn MED Grade 3 AST 3025 fleckk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Forrest, Justin H/S Science 1035 forrestj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Foster, Laurie H/S Phys. Ed. 1049 fosterl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Freiermuth, Trisha Network Systems Engineer 4044 freiermutht@chatham.k12.ny.us
French, Denise MED T. Aide 3053 frenchd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuller, Tracey M/S Math - Gr. 7/8 2030 fullert@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuss, Barbara M/S T. Assistant 2047 fussb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Garafalo, Allison MED Secretary 3002 garafaloa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gauthier, Cheryl MED T. Assistant 3050 gauthierc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gilligan, Karen H/S T. Assistant 1023 gilligank@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, Patricia MED T. Assistant 3044 goodwinp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Griggs, Michael H/S Social Studies 1036 griggsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Grill, Laura MED Grade 5 3038 grilll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Haertel, James H/S Band 1046 haertelj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Haley, Michele Secretary I - Enrollment/ 504 4051 haleym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hanson, Natalie                 MED T. Assistant (P-K) 3059  hansonn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Harrigan, Judith HS/MS Art 1033 harriganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hayes, Maria HS/MS FACS 1016 hayesm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Headstart - Katie Clark Headstart 3055 headstart@chatham.k12.ny.us
Helmrath, Peter Maint. Worker 4030 helmrathp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Helpdesk Helpdesk 4040 helpdesk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Herron, Cynthia M/S Dean of Students 2001 herronc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hetterich, Cecilia M/S English – Gr. 8 2048 hetterichc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, Jacqueline M/S Guidance 2005 hoffmanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, Judson MED/MS Band 3045 hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogan, Melanie M/S TA AIS 2001 hoganm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogencamp, Maria MED Grade 5 3042 hogencampm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Horton, Erica MED T. Assistant 3018 hortone@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hotaling, Joan MED Food Service 3202  
Howard, Teri Sr. Typist - Payroll 4005 howardt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hughes, Teresa Head Bus Driver/Trainer 4068 hughest@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jackson, Laurie MED T. Assistant 3019 jacksonl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Juliano, Patricia Treasurer 4006 julianop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Justiniano, Antonio H/S Custodian 1007  
Kahn, Jason M/S Science – Gr. 8 2046 kahnj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kaninenberg, Corey MS/MED Cleaner 3005  
Keegan, Ashley H/S Social Studies 1019 keegana@chatham.k12.ny.us
Keller, Roberta M/S Math AIS 2045 kellerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kelly, Alma Central Copy/Central Receiving 4046 kellya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kelly, Tracy H/S Social Worker 1083 kellyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
King, Beth Secretary - Special Ed. Office 4052 kinge@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kneller, Brooke H/S Science 1036 knellerb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kole, Jeffery MED Grade 5 Long-Term Sub 3050 kolej@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kozel, Rich Questar III IT Support 4043 kozelr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kraham, Brooke M/S T. Aide 2029 krahamb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kral, Lauren MED Kindergarten 3019 krall@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kramer, Laurie Speech Therapist   kramerl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kullman, Michael H/S Special Ed. 1017 kullmanm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ladd, Kathelyn (Kachie) M/S Grade 6 2033 laddk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laguesse, Dawn H/S T. Assistant 1008 laguessed@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lanphear, Patricia M/S T. Assistant 2120 lanphearp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lashway, Dennis Maint. Mechanic 4030 lashwayd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laudenschlager, Jeffrey M/S LT Sub Social Studies 2049 laudenschlagerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, Debi HS/Athletics Secretary 1004 laytond@chatham.k12.ny.us
Layton, Kimberly MED Secretary 3001 laytonk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lillie, Patricia MED T. Assistant 3024 lilliep@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lineberry, Stephanie MED Grade 4 3044 lineberrys@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, James H/S Guidance 1081 lombardij@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, Keara MS/HS Health 2051 lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Loomis, Michael H/S Business Teacher 1032 loomism@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lossow, Anita MED T. Assistant 3021 lossowa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Luttinger, Farrell "Jake" HS/MS French/Spanish 2051 luttingerf@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lutz, Susan MED T. Assistant 3022 lutzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch, J. Kate MED Grade 3 3023 lynchk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mabb, Katharine MED Grade 4 Short-term Sub   mabbk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mackowski, Kristine M/S Grade 6 Co-teacher 2027 mackowskik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, Kelli MED T. Assistant 3039 madsenk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, Wendy MED T. Assistant 3017 madsenw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Maraglio, Suzanne MED Language Concepts 3-5 3039 Maraglios@chatham.k12.ny.us
Martino, Deborah MED T. Assistant 3039 martinod@chatham.k12.ny.us
Matthews, Judith Dist. Teacher Leader Coach 2075 matthewsj@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, Samantha HS/MS Vocal Music 2034 mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mead, Timothy M/S Custodian 2032  
Metrando, Jennifer M/S T. Assistant 2022 metrandoj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mickle, Michele H/S T. Assistant 1103 micklem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Milano, Rebecca MED Grade 1 3026 Milanor@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, Courtney HS/MS Orchestra 1063 millerc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, Darlene M/S Grade 6 2029 millerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mistretta, Brooke MED Language Concepts 3-5   mistrettab@chatham.k12.ny.us
Moore, Mary HS Senior Food Service Helper 1060  
Morgan, Renee MED Counselor 3032 morganr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morrison, Janet MED Orchestra 3045 morrisonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morse, Micaela MED Aide 3050 morsem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mulica, Jacqueline MED Grade 3 3033 mulicaj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, Barbara Food Service Supervisor 3200 murrayb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, Sara MED Grade 5 3049 murrays@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, Venetia Business/Buildings & Grounds Sec. 4030 murrayv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Myers, Peggy MED Food Service 3202  
Myers, Sandra MED Grade 3 3031 myerss@chatham.k12.ny.us
Nieto, Steven Buildings & Grounds Supt. 4031 nietos@chatham.k12.ny.us
Nuciforo, Cheryl Superintendent 4003 nuciforoc@chatham.k12.ny.us
O'Connell, Lynne M/S T. Assistant 2027 o'connelll@chatham.k12.ny.us  
O'Keefe, Aimee M/S Social Worker 2007 okeefea@chatham.k12.ny.us
Oleynek, Steve Supv.of Transp. 4060 oleynekst@chatham.k12.ny.us
O'Neill, Ann M/S Reception/Attendance Aide 2068 jacksonan@chatham.k12.ny.us
OT/PT OT/PT 3037  
Paladino, Melissa MED T. Aide 3024 paladinom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Papandrea, Eric HS Assistant Principal 1004 papandreae@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, Melissa MED Reading 3056 paratorem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, Patrick Questar III Health & Safety 4032 patrick.paratore@questar.org
Patton, Kathleen M/S Custodian 2032  
Pearson, Mark H/S Social Studies 1026 pearsonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Persons, Valerie H/S Nurse 1006 personsv@chatham.k12.ny.us
Phillips, Lauren Account Clerk/Tax Coll./Benefits 4008 phillipsl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Phillips, Steven Laborer 4030  
Poland, Owen H/S Soc. Studies 1022 polando@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pottenburgh, Deborah Sr. Typist-Supt.Office/District Clerk 4003 pottenburghd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Potter, Amy M/S Principal 2002 pottera@chatham.k12.ny.us
Powell, Jennifer M/S Spanish 2050 powellj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pracher, Lucy MED T. Assistant 3024 pracherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pravel, Sabrina MED Grade 1 3027 pravels@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pritchett, Kelli MED T. Assistant 3006 pritchettk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pulver, Ashley M/S T. Aide   pulvera@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rafferty, Robert Bus Mechanic 4062  
Ranita, Laurie MED Kindergarten 3017 ranital@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reichardt, Connie MED Grade 2 3034 reichardtc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reno, Kristen MED Elementary Principal 3001 renok@chatham.k12.ny.us
Richard, William M/S Social Studies Grade 7 2041 richardw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Riddick, Erika MED Grade 1 3030 riddicke@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ristau, Lindsay MED Grade K-5 AIS Reading 3047 ristaul@chatham.k12.ny.us
Robichaud, Brenda MED Grade 2 3035 robichaudb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Roemer, Paul MED Cleaner 3007  
Roloson, John MED Phys. Ed. 3008 rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rossi, Theresa MED Grade 3 3029 rossit@chatham.k12.ny.us
Russell, Tonya H/S English 1021 russellt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sacco, Mary MED T. Assistant 3025 saccom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sanders, Tara T. Aid Columbia Christian Academy   sanderst@chatham.k12.ny.us
Saxton, Megan MED School Psychologist 3014 saxtonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schlegel, Patricia M/S Guidance Secretary 2005 schlegelp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schneider, Barbara MED T. Assistant 3025 schneiderb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Selby, Jeffrey MED Library 3006 selbyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Silverman, Stephen H/S Science 1040 silvermans@chatham.k12.ny.us
Simmons, Darcy M/S Nurse 2010 simmonsd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Simon, Brian Dir. Special Ed. 4052 simonb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sinclair, Anna MED AIS Math Long-Term Sub   sinclaira@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sitzer, Richard H/S T. Aide   sitzerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, Jessica M/S Special Ed L/T Sub 2027 smithj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, Patricia HS/MS Reading 2057 smithp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Songayllo, Patricia H/S Science 1039 songayllop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sorros, Karen MED T. Assistant 3035 sorrosk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Southard, Karen Network Support Aide 4042 southardka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Souza, Karen HS/MS Psychologist 2011 souzak@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stead, Michael MED Grade 4 3043 steadm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Steltz, Scott H/S Phys. Ed. 1048 steltzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stickles, Rodney HS Special Education 1018 sticklesr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sullivan, Jodi H/S English 1023 sullivanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tamchin, Olga HS/MS/MED ENL 3020 tamchino@chatham.k12.ny.us
Taylor, Edwin M/S Custodian 2032  
Thorsen, John High School Principal 1003 thorsenj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Thorsen, Margaret M/S Special Ed. Gr. 7 2044 thorsenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tomaso, Patrice H/S Art 1034 tomasop@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, Lisa District Speech 3010 toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Torrey, Matthew MED Head Custodian 3005 torreym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Turck, Andrea HS/MS/MED ENL 1044 turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tyski, Lester Maint. Worker 4030 tyskil@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanAlstyne, Elaine MED T. Aide 3009 vanalstynee@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanNess, Jeremy District Courier 4030 vannessj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Vanzo, Victoria MED Special Education Gr. 4 4031 vanzov@chatham.k12.ny.us
Verenazi, Pamela M/S Secretary I 2002 verenazip@chatham.k12.ny.us
Vooris, Pamela H/S Spec, Services 1003 voorisp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wagner, Kristy MED Kindergarten 3018 wagnerk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wallace, Susan M/S T. Assistant 2057 wallaces@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wenk, Lisa MED T. Assistant 3026 wenkl@chatham.k12.ny.us
West, Mary M/S Special Ed. Gr. 8 2047 westma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Westover, Jessica MED Sr. Food Service 3201  
Wheeler, David H/S Head Custodian 1007 wheelerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Williams, Carol H/S T. Aide 1053 williamsca@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wills, Lori M/S T. Aide 2019 willsl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Witaszek, Danielle H/S T. Assistant 1017 Witaszekd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wolfe, Tanya H/S Food Service 1060  
Woodard, Elizabeth Speech Therapist   woodarde@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wrigley, Nicole MED Grade 5 AST 3040 wrigleyn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zapp, Meredith MED AIS Reading - K-5 3056 Zappm@chatham.k12.ny.us

INSIDE CHATHAM CSD

QUICK LINKS