Coaches Directory

2018-2019 Winter Coaches

Boys Varsity Basketball – John Thorsen – thorsenj@chatham.k12.ny.us

JV Boys Basketball – Dan Gregg – amygregg@fairpoint.net   

Boys Modified Basketball – Jeff Kelley – 44JKelley@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball – Coach John Roloson – rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us

Girls JV Basketball – Maggie Farrell – farrellm@chatham.k12.ny.us

Girls Modified Basketball – Mike McManus – mcmanusm@chatham.k12.ny.us

 Varsity Cheerleading – Samantha Kennedy – kennedy2802@yahoo.com
& Heather LaPage – heatherrockefeller@yahoo.com

Modified Cheerleading – Samantha Kennedy – kennedy2802@yahoo.com
& Heather LaPage – heatherrockefeller@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys Volleyball – Matt Torrey – torreym@chatham.k12.ny.us

Modified Volleyball – Meghan Pottenburgh – pottenburghm@chatham.k12.ny.us

Bowling – Mike Kullman – kullmanM@chatham.k12.ny.us
& Jess Samplaski – samplaskij@chatham.k12.ny.us

 

2018 Fall Coaches

Girls Tennis – Mike Griggs – griggsm@chatham.k12.ny.us

Varsity Cheerleading – Megan Bartholomew – mb062289@gmail.com

Modified Cheerleading – Samantha Kennedy – kennedy2802@yahoo.com
& Heather Rockefeller – heatherrockerfeller@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Cross Country – Katherine Curtis – sagerk@chatham.k12.ny.us

Modified Cross Country – Victoria Williams  – vanzov@chatham.k12.ny.us

Girls JV Soccer – Jeff Laudenschlager – laudenschlagerj@chatham.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Soccer – Shawn Willis – swgoalkeeping@gmail.com

Girls Modified Soccer – Carolyn Barone – baronec@chatham.k12.ny.us

Boys Varsity Soccer – Aaron Willis – a-willis@hvcc.edu

Boys Modified Soccer – Matt Torrey – torreym@chatham.k12.ny.us

JV Football – Jim Spock – coachspock@yahoo.com

Varsity Football – Rich Sitzer – coachsitzer@yahoo.com

Modified Football – Rich Collins – richardcollinspainting@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Volleyball – Brooke Kraham – bkraham22@gmail.com

JV Girls Volleyball – Brooke Kraham – bkraham22@gmail.com

Modified Girls Volleyball – Linda Colwell – colwelll@chatham.k12.ny.us

Varsity Golf – Tyler Cowherd – cowherdt@chatham.k12.ny.us